If you're the owner, you get teleported back after disconnecting and reconnecting; whereas if you're not, you will get teleported to the white door. That's fine and all, but what if as the owner, you could allow others to reconnect in the former fashion as well? One would primarily hurry this feature in their parkours, adventure worlds, as that's really the main problem. However, there are many ways one could exploit this feature, so I believe it would require some reworking.