Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: your childhood video game?

Default your childhood video game?

i started playing growtopia when i was around 13, i moved to a school in our capital city and my new friend recommended me that game.
    before smartphones(is that what it called?) existed, i used to play snake 2 in my samsung phone (´・ᴗ・ ` )

i dont own any console games such as GBA, NDS, PS123, etc but i have a computer back in my old house.
    i played gamehouse games, such as zuma, iggle pop. insaniquarium deluxe, feeding frenzy, etc.
    the other company game i played was plant vs zombies (i think it was EA?) and plant tycoon.

then internet came to my house!! we re still using modem at that time and i think it was the time i was introduced to facebook. i played facebook in my mom's laptop and then i found out that fb has a game in it.. all my schoolmates played facebook so we added one another. i was active in the facebook for the games! i played alot of playfish game such as PETSOCIETY (damnn, good time!!) , restaurant city, hotel city, and so much more!! i played ameba pico as well!! it was so much fun, even though a few years later the game was shutted down. ameba pico still exists in their own web however, but in their original language, japanese.

wew, i think i spoke too much. idk, im just having fun texting and telling stories ( ´ ▽ ` ) pardon me.

whats your story?

(edit: i forgot that this is not a random growtopia related and i put it in the wrong forum. sorry!)
    Last edited by Intensifies; 04-04-2020 at 07:19 AM.

Pet Society, and other tycoon games at Facebook, Poptropica, Animal Jam, Plants vs Zombies, Feeding Frenzy, Terraria, Minecraft, Club Penguin, y8 games, Scribblenauts, Angry Birds, Temple Run, Fruit Ninja... I mainly play on laptop and phone (I don't have consoles rip)
    WOTD: 3 (in BESTBEACHINGT, ANUBIANCITY & ZODIACSKY)

VOTW: 1 (Out of Growtopia Icon)

omggg the old Facebook games Pet Society, YoVille, FarmVille, Sims Social