Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Growtopia as linux ???

  1. #1
    Knight
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Slovakia,[TOPSECRET]
    Posts
    73

    Default Growtopia as linux ???

    Anyone want play grow as linux ???Why linux ?

    IS good operating system ???
    IGN:Israphell Owned worlds:Itemrun,Israphel AND A LOT OF ...
    http://icap.me/i/b2d58cfa96.png By Str8Snipe http://giveadamn.co.uk/image/Israphell.jpg
    IGN:Israphell

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer InstaRabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    de_dust2
    Posts
    2,002

    Default

    I cant read what you typed...
    MY FAVOURITE PLANET IS URANUS
    http://cloud-4.steamusercontent.com/...C8945319ECCFA/
    PC MASTERRACE

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer mrthadawee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    6,372

    Default

    Linux as a operating system is pretty good but the problem of porting Growtopia to linux is that not many people use it.
    This also applies to the kindle OS. Growtopia isn't on Kindle because it takes too much effort to port it over.
    -Thadirth

  4. #4
    Knight
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Slovakia,[TOPSECRET]
    Posts
    73

    Default

    i think yes but some people use ONLY LINUX
    IGN:Israphell Owned worlds:Itemrun,Israphel AND A LOT OF ...
    http://icap.me/i/b2d58cfa96.png By Str8Snipe http://giveadamn.co.uk/image/Israphell.jpg
    IGN:Israphell

  5. #5
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    PH
    Posts
    879

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Israphell View Post
    i think yes but some people use ONLY LINUX
    This would be a good idea, too. If Growtopia is compatible with many devices, more people will play it. I use Linux, too. I also want to experience playing on PC.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    878

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Israphell View Post
    Anyone want play grow as linux ???Why linux ?

    IS good operating system ???
    i duel boot linux on my cyber power sometimes also have a laptop on Linux

  7. #7
    Knight
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Slovakia,[TOPSECRET]
    Posts
    73

    Default

    Yes some people realy not have windows or apple when seth a hamumu make linux software morepeople USE GROWTOPIA like 1500 + But i think linux is hard for programing games ...
    LOL new smile
    Last edited by Israphell; 02-25-2014 at 02:50 PM.
    IGN:Israphell Owned worlds:Itemrun,Israphel AND A LOT OF ...
    http://icap.me/i/b2d58cfa96.png By Str8Snipe http://giveadamn.co.uk/image/Israphell.jpg
    IGN:Israphell

  8. #8
    Knight
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Slovakia,[TOPSECRET]
    Posts
    73

    Default

    anyone HAVE LINUX ??? and programing games ? Linux is a challenging game programming?
    IGN:Israphell Owned worlds:Itemrun,Israphel AND A LOT OF ...
    http://icap.me/i/b2d58cfa96.png By Str8Snipe http://giveadamn.co.uk/image/Israphell.jpg
    IGN:Israphell

Similar Threads

  1. How to install growtopia on ubuntu, linux
    By Bobotov in forum Everything Else
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-18-2014, 02:39 AM
  2. Growtopia linux client
    By GamerCat in forum Everything Else
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2014, 05:16 PM
  3. Growtopia for Linux
    By pixac in forum Suggestion Box
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2013, 02:36 AM
  4. Growtopia.jar (linux) pleasse :(
    By Hsas4849 in forum Everything Else
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-03-2013, 08:09 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •